Thank you for your interest in Valley Hill Country Club!

Contact one of our staff members below and we will get back to you shortly!

OUR STAFF

Ed Grooms, General Managered@vhcc.com
Krissy Barry, Event Coordinatorkrissy@vhcc.com
Ron Suermann, Membership Director/Business Administration ron@vhcc.com
Jay McLelland, Head PGA Golf Professionaljmclelland@vhcc.com
Jeff Lee, Course Superintendentjefflee@vhcc.com
Marie Keel, Accountingmarie@vhcc.com
Chris Lee, Executive Chef

chris@vhcc.com